Board of Directors


Rob Whitehead

President

president@bwha.ca


Lisa Lee

Treasurer

treasurer@bwha.ca


Tammy McKnight

Chief Trainer

chieftrainer@bwha.ca


Rob Redden

Director of Coach and Player Development

development@bwha.ca


Rob Emerson

Director of Competitive Teams

competitive@bwha.ca


Mario Liguori

Director of Equipment and Apparel

equipment@bwha.ca


Anita White

Director of Sponsorship

sponsorship@bwha.ca


Mike Robinson

Director of Game Officials

gameofficials@bwha.ca


Jason McKenna

Director of Tournament

sharkfest@bwha.ca


Christa MacDougall

Director of Youth House League

youthhouseleague@bwha.ca


Nancy Hooper

Registrar

registrar@bwha.ca


Ted Dean

General Manager - Jr. Sharks (Non-voting)

jrsharksmanager@bwha.ca


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started