Board of Directors

Rob Whitehead


Lisa Lee


Tammy McKnight

Chief Trainer

Rob Redden

Director of Coach and Player Development

Rob Emerson

Director of Competitive Teams

Mario Liguori

Director of Equipment and Apparel

Anita White

Director of Sponsorship

Mike Robinson

Director of Game Officials

Jason McKenna

Director of Tournament

Christa MacDougall

Director of Youth House League

Nancy Hooper


Ted Dean

General Manager - Jr. Sharks (Non-voting)

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started