Competitive: U13 - U13-3-BB (Skwarchuk)



Practices

Location Date Notes
Eastview Arena Tue, Sep. 21, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Eastview Arena Thu, Sep. 23, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Holly Community Centre - 1 Sun, Sep. 26, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Rink 1
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Tue, Sep. 28, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Red Rink
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Fri, Oct. 01, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Sat, Oct. 02, 2021 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
National Training Rinks Tue, Oct. 05, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Defense Only
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Wed, Oct. 06, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Fri, Oct. 08, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Wed, Oct. 13, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Fri, Oct. 15, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Purple Rink Tue, Oct. 19, 2021 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Two Hockey Development
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Wed, Oct. 20, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
National Training Rinks Tue, Oct. 26, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Forward Only
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Wed, Oct. 27, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Fri, Oct. 29, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Nottawasaga Inn - Centre Ice Sportsplex Tue, Nov. 02, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Rink 2
Innisfil Recreational Centre - Red Fri, Nov. 05, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Purple Rink Tue, Nov. 09, 2021 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Two Hockey Development
Stroud-Innisfil Community Centre Fri, Nov. 12, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
National Training Rinks Tue, Nov. 16, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Nottawasaga Inn - Centre Ice Sportsplex Tue, Nov. 23, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Rink 2
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Thu, Nov. 25, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Purple Rink Tue, Nov. 30, 2021 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Two Hockey Development
East Bayfield Community Centre - Purple Rink Thu, Dec. 02, 2021 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Stroud-Innisfil Community Centre Fri, Dec. 03, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
National Training Rinks Tue, Dec. 07, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Nottawasaga Inn - Centre Ice Sportsplex Thu, Dec. 09, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Stroud-Innisfil Community Centre Fri, Dec. 10, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM South Simcoe Hockey Contact Clinic
Nottawasaga Inn - Centre Ice Sportsplex Tue, Dec. 14, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Rink 2
East Bayfield Community Centre - Purple Rink Tue, Feb. 01, 2022 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Wed, Feb. 02, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
National Training Rinks Tue, Feb. 08, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Nottawasaga Inn - Centre Ice Sportsplex Tue, Feb. 15, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Rink 2
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Wed, Feb. 16, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Purple Rink Tue, Feb. 22, 2022 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
Innisfil Recreational Centre - Gold Fri, Feb. 25, 2022 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Sat, Feb. 26, 2022 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
National Training Rinks Tue, Mar. 01, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Innisfil Recreational Centre - Gold Fri, Mar. 18, 2022 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Sat, Mar. 19, 2022 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
National Training Rinks Tue, Mar. 22, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Thu, Mar. 24, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Nottawasaga Inn - Centre Ice Sportsplex Tue, Mar. 29, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Rink 2
Nottawasaga Inn - Centre Ice Sportsplex Tue, Apr. 05, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Thu, Apr. 07, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Innisfil Recreational Centre - Red Sat, Apr. 30, 2022 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Tryout Pre-Scrimmage Drills

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information