Board of Directors


Rob Emerson

President

president@bwha.ca


Laura Carbis

Director of Youth House League

youthhouseleague@bwha.ca


Ted Dean

General Manager - Jr. Sharks (Non-voting)

jrsharksmanager@bwha.ca


Nancy Hooper

Secretary

secretary@bwha.ca


Nick Leigh

Director of Tournament

sharkfest@bwha.ca


Brittany Kellington

Director of Equipment and Apparel

equipment@bwha.ca


Jason McKenna

Director of Competitive Teams

competitive@bwha.ca


Tammy McKnight

Chief Trainer

chieftrainer@bwha.ca


Mike Robinson

Director of Game Officials

gameofficials@bwha.ca


Jason Rodd

Director of Marketing & Communications

marketing@bwha.ca


Sue Rymsha

Director of Women's House League

womenshouseleague@bwha.ca


Anita White

Director of Sponsorship

sponsorship@bwha.ca


Rob Whitehead

Past President

pastpresident@bwha.ca


Lee-Anne Whittaker

Registrar

registrar@bwha.ca


Jay Zealand

Director of Coach and Player Development

development@bwha.ca


Vacant

Treasurer

treasurer@bwha.ca


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information