Competitive: U9 and U11 - U11-1-AA (OHara)



Practices

Location Date Notes
East Bayfield Community Centre - Purple Rink Tue, Sep. 27, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Fri, Sep. 30, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Sat, Oct. 01, 2022 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Power Skating
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Tue, Oct. 04, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Purple Rink Thu, Oct. 06, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sadlon Arena Sun, Oct. 09, 2022 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Tue, Oct. 11, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Tue, Oct. 18, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Innisfil Recreational Centre - Gold Fri, Oct. 21, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Allandale Recreation Centre - Blue Rink Sun, Oct. 23, 2022 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Tue, Oct. 25, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Allandale Recreation Centre - Red Rink Fri, Oct. 28, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Sun, Oct. 30, 2022 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM Power Skating
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Tue, Nov. 01, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Fri, Nov. 04, 2022 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Sun, Nov. 06, 2022 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Tue, Nov. 08, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Innisfil Recreational Centre - Gold Fri, Nov. 11, 2022 5:15 PM - 6:45 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Tue, Nov. 15, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Purple Rink Thu, Nov. 17, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Power Skating
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Tue, Nov. 22, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Purple Rink Thu, Nov. 24, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Power Skating
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Tue, Nov. 29, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Tue, Dec. 06, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Purple Rink Thu, Dec. 08, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Power Skating
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Tue, Dec. 13, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Purple Rink Thu, Dec. 15, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Tue, Dec. 20, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Mon, Jan. 02, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Purple Rink Tue, Jan. 03, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Innisfil Recreational Centre - Gold Fri, Jan. 06, 2023 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Tue, Jan. 10, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Thu, Jan. 12, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Innisfil Recreational Centre - Gold Fri, Jan. 13, 2023 5:45 PM - 7:45 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Purple Rink Tue, Jan. 17, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Purple Rink Thu, Jan. 19, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Power Skating
East Bayfield Community Centre - Purple Rink Tue, Jan. 24, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Purple Rink Tue, Jan. 31, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Purple Rink Thu, Feb. 02, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Power Skating
Innisfil Recreational Centre - Red Tue, Feb. 07, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
National Training Rinks Thu, Feb. 09, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Fri, Feb. 10, 2023 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Power Skating
East Bayfield Community Centre - Purple Rink Tue, Feb. 14, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Innisfil Recreational Centre - Gold Fri, Feb. 17, 2023 5:15 PM - 6:45 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Purple Rink Tue, Feb. 21, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Power Skating
East Bayfield Community Centre - Purple Rink Tue, Feb. 28, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Innisfil Recreational Centre - Gold Fri, Mar. 03, 2023 5:15 PM - 6:45 PM
Sadlon Arena Sun, Mar. 05, 2023 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Purple Rink Tue, Mar. 07, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Allandale Recreation Centre - Red Rink Fri, Mar. 10, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Power Skating
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Sun, Mar. 12, 2023 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Purple Rink Tue, Mar. 14, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Innisfil Recreational Centre - Gold Fri, Mar. 17, 2023 5:15 PM - 6:45 PM
National Training Rinks Sun, Mar. 19, 2023 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Purple Rink Tue, Mar. 21, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Innisfil Recreational Centre - Gold Fri, Mar. 24, 2023 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
National Training Rinks Sun, Mar. 26, 2023 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Mon, Mar. 27, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Tue, Mar. 28, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Innisfil Recreational Centre - Gold Fri, Mar. 31, 2023 5:15 PM - 6:45 PM
Georgian Chevrolet
Kooy Brothers Equipment Ltd
Brandy's Cove Yachting Center
The Sarjeant Company Ltd.
Nutrafarms Inc.
Barrie Fire Community Projects
Freedom Canoe & Kayak

Upcoming Games


Whitby Wolves #4818 @ Barrie Sharks #118

Sun, Feb. 05, 2023 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Sadlon Arena


Upcoming Practices


East Bayfield Community Centre - Purple Rink

Tue, Jan. 31, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM


East Bayfield Community Centre - Purple Rink

Thu, Feb. 02, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Power Skating


Innisfil Recreational Centre - Red

Tue, Feb. 07, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information