Competitive: U9 and U11 - U11-2 (Hatch)



Practices

Location Date Notes
Innisfil Recreational Centre - Red Mon, Sep. 26, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Sun, Oct. 02, 2022 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
The Skate Zone Mon, Oct. 03, 2022 5:15 PM - 6:00 PM Group #1
East Bayfield Community Centre - Purple Rink Tue, Oct. 04, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Skating Development w/ Perfect Skating
Innisfil Recreational Centre - Gold Fri, Oct. 07, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Sun, Oct. 09, 2022 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
National Training Rinks Tue, Oct. 11, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
The Skate Zone Mon, Oct. 17, 2022 5:15 PM - 6:00 PM Group #2
Innisfil Recreational Centre - Red Tue, Oct. 18, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Innisfil Recreational Centre - Gold Fri, Oct. 21, 2022 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Stroud-Innisfil Community Centre Sun, Oct. 23, 2022 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
The Skate Zone Mon, Oct. 24, 2022 5:15 PM - 6:00 PM Group #3
East Bayfield Community Centre - Purple Rink Tue, Oct. 25, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Skating Development w/ Perfect Skating
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Fri, Oct. 28, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Allandale Recreation Centre - Blue Rink Sun, Oct. 30, 2022 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
National Training Rinks Tue, Nov. 01, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Innisfil Recreational Centre - Gold Fri, Nov. 04, 2022 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Sun, Nov. 06, 2022 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
The Skate Zone Mon, Nov. 07, 2022 5:15 PM - 6:00 PM Group #1
Innisfil Recreational Centre - Red Tue, Nov. 08, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Skating Development w/ Perfect Skating
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Fri, Nov. 11, 2022 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Mon, Nov. 14, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Purple Rink Tue, Nov. 15, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Skating Development w/ Perfect Skating
The Skate Zone Mon, Nov. 21, 2022 5:15 PM - 6:00 PM Group #2
National Training Rinks Tue, Nov. 22, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
The Skate Zone Mon, Nov. 28, 2022 5:15 PM - 6:00 PM Group #3
Innisfil Recreational Centre - Red Tue, Nov. 29, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Skating Development w/ Perfect Skating
The Skate Zone Mon, Dec. 05, 2022 5:15 PM - 6:00 PM Group #1
East Bayfield Community Centre - Purple Rink Tue, Dec. 06, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Skating Development w/ Perfect Skating
Stroud-Innisfil Community Centre Sun, Dec. 11, 2022 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
National Training Rinks Tue, Dec. 13, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Fri, Dec. 16, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
The Skate Zone Mon, Dec. 19, 2022 5:15 PM - 6:00 PM Group #2
Innisfil Recreational Centre - Red Tue, Dec. 20, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Purple Rink Thu, Dec. 22, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Mon, Jan. 02, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
National Training Rinks Wed, Jan. 04, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Innisfil Recreational Centre - Gold Fri, Jan. 06, 2023 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Skating Development w/ Perfect Skating
The Skate Zone Mon, Jan. 09, 2023 5:15 PM - 6:00 PM Group #3: Alex (trade), Wren, Chloe, Emma Cr, Issy
Allandale Recreation Centre - Red Rink Tue, Jan. 10, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Skating Development w/ Perfect Skating
National Training Rinks Tue, Jan. 17, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
The Skate Zone Mon, Jan. 23, 2023 5:15 PM - 6:00 PM Group #1: Kassidy, Addison, Peighton, Katie, Emma W
Innisfil Recreational Centre - Red Tue, Jan. 24, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
The Skate Zone Mon, Jan. 30, 2023 5:15 PM - 6:00 PM Group #2: Eberley, Alex, Brielle, Ashley (trade), Hannah
Allandale Recreation Centre - Red Rink Tue, Jan. 31, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Skating Development w/ Perfect Skating
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Fri, Feb. 03, 2023 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
The Skate Zone Mon, Feb. 06, 2023 5:15 PM - 6:00 PM Group #3: Norah (trade), Wren, Chloe, Emma Cr, Issy
National Training Rinks Tue, Feb. 07, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
National Training Rinks Tue, Feb. 14, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Purple Rink Tue, Feb. 21, 2023 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Skating Development w/ Perfect Skating
National Training Rinks Tue, Feb. 28, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Allandale Recreation Centre - Red Rink Fri, Mar. 03, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sadlon Arena Sun, Mar. 05, 2023 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Innisfil Recreational Centre - Red Tue, Mar. 07, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Fri, Mar. 10, 2023 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Sun, Mar. 12, 2023 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Allandale Recreation Centre - Red Rink Fri, Mar. 17, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
National Training Rinks Sun, Mar. 19, 2023 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
National Training Rinks Tue, Mar. 21, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
National Training Rinks Sun, Mar. 26, 2023 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Innisfil Recreational Centre - Red Tue, Mar. 28, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Mapleview
NMB

Upcoming Games


Barrie Sharks #124 @ Caledon Coyotes #4661

Sat, Feb. 04, 2023 3:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Caledon East Arena


Orangeville Tigers #3143 @ Barrie Sharks #124

Sun, Feb. 05, 2023 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sadlon Arena


Upcoming Practices


The Skate Zone

Mon, Jan. 30, 2023 5:15 PM - 6:00 PM

Group #2: Eberley, Alex, Brielle, Ashley (trade), Hannah


Allandale Recreation Centre - Red Rink

Tue, Jan. 31, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Skating Development w/ Perfect Skating


East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink

Fri, Feb. 03, 2023 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information