House League: U9 - U9-HL Barrie Orange #142



Practices

Location Date Notes
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Sat, Oct. 01, 2022 7:30 AM - 8:20 AM
Peggy Hill Team C.C. - Rink 1 Sun, Oct. 02, 2022 7:30 AM - 8:20 AM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Sat, Oct. 08, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:20 AM
Allandale Recreation Centre - Blue Rink Sun, Oct. 09, 2022 10:30 AM - 11:20 AM
Allandale Recreation Centre - Blue Rink Sun, Oct. 30, 2022 7:30 AM - 8:20 AM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Sat, Nov. 12, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:20 AM
Peggy Hill Team C.C. - Rink 1 Sun, Nov. 20, 2022 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Sat, Dec. 03, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:20 AM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Sat, Dec. 10, 2022 7:30 AM - 8:20 AM
Allandale Recreation Centre - Blue Rink Sun, Dec. 11, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:20 AM
Stroud-Innisfil Community Centre Sat, Jan. 14, 2023 11:00 AM - 11:50 AM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Sat, Jan. 21, 2023 8:30 AM - 9:20 AM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Sat, Feb. 04, 2023 7:30 AM - 8:20 AM
Peggy Hill Team C.C. - Rink 1 Sun, Mar. 05, 2023 7:30 AM - 8:20 AM

Upcoming Games


Upcoming Practices


East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink

Sat, Feb. 04, 2023 7:30 AM - 8:20 AM


Peggy Hill Team C.C. - Rink 1

Sun, Mar. 05, 2023 7:30 AM - 8:20 AM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information