Competitive: U22 - Barrie Jr. Sharks



Practices

Location Date Notes
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Mon, Aug. 29, 2022 12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Tue, Aug. 30, 2022 12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Wed, Aug. 31, 2022 12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Thu, Sep. 01, 2022 12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Fri, Sep. 02, 2022 12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Tue, Sep. 06, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Wed, Sep. 07, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Thu, Sep. 08, 2022 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Sun, Sep. 11, 2022 12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Tue, Sep. 13, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Purple Rink Wed, Sep. 14, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Tue, Sep. 20, 2022 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Thu, Sep. 29, 2022 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Tue, Oct. 04, 2022 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Wed, Oct. 05, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Thu, Oct. 06, 2022 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Tue, Oct. 11, 2022 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Wed, Oct. 12, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Thu, Oct. 13, 2022 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Tue, Oct. 18, 2022 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Wed, Oct. 19, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Thu, Oct. 20, 2022 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Tue, Oct. 25, 2022 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Wed, Oct. 26, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Thu, Oct. 27, 2022 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Tue, Nov. 01, 2022 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Wed, Nov. 02, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Thu, Nov. 03, 2022 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Tue, Nov. 08, 2022 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Wed, Nov. 09, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Thu, Nov. 10, 2022 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Tue, Nov. 15, 2022 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Thu, Nov. 17, 2022 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Tue, Nov. 22, 2022 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Wed, Nov. 23, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Thu, Nov. 24, 2022 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Tue, Nov. 29, 2022 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Wed, Nov. 30, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Thu, Dec. 01, 2022 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Tue, Dec. 06, 2022 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Wed, Dec. 07, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Thu, Dec. 08, 2022 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Tue, Dec. 13, 2022 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Wed, Dec. 14, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Thu, Dec. 15, 2022 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Tue, Dec. 20, 2022 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Wed, Dec. 21, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Thu, Dec. 22, 2022 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Tue, Jan. 03, 2023 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Wed, Jan. 04, 2023 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Thu, Jan. 05, 2023 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Tue, Jan. 10, 2023 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Wed, Jan. 11, 2023 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Thu, Jan. 12, 2023 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Tue, Jan. 17, 2023 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Wed, Jan. 18, 2023 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Thu, Jan. 19, 2023 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Tue, Jan. 24, 2023 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Wed, Jan. 25, 2023 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Thu, Jan. 26, 2023 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Tue, Jan. 31, 2023 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Wed, Feb. 01, 2023 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Thu, Feb. 02, 2023 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Mon, Feb. 06, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Tue, Feb. 14, 2023 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Wed, Feb. 15, 2023 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Thu, Feb. 16, 2023 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Tue, Feb. 21, 2023 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Wed, Feb. 22, 2023 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Thu, Feb. 23, 2023 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Tue, Feb. 28, 2023 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Wed, Mar. 01, 2023 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Thu, Mar. 02, 2023 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Tue, Mar. 07, 2023 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Wed, Mar. 08, 2023 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Thu, Mar. 09, 2023 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Tue, Mar. 14, 2023 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Wed, Mar. 15, 2023 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Thu, Mar. 16, 2023 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Tue, Mar. 21, 2023 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Thu, Mar. 23, 2023 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Tue, Mar. 28, 2023 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Wed, Mar. 29, 2023 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Thu, Mar. 30, 2023 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Upcoming Games


Barrie Sharks #107 @ Toronto Aeros #5121

Sat, Oct. 22, 2022 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Vaughan Sports Village


Upcoming Practices


East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink

Thu, Sep. 29, 2022 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM


East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink

Tue, Oct. 04, 2022 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM


East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink

Wed, Oct. 05, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information