Competitive: U22 - U22-A (Clarke)



Practices

Location Date Notes
East Bayfield Community Centre - Purple Rink Sat, Sep. 10, 2022 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Allandale Recreation Centre - Blue Rink Wed, Sep. 14, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Purple Rink Sat, Sep. 17, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Purple Rink Mon, Sep. 19, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Purple Rink Sat, Sep. 24, 2022 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Mon, Sep. 26, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Purple Rink Sat, Oct. 01, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Wed, Oct. 05, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Purple Rink Sat, Oct. 08, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Wed, Oct. 19, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Sat, Oct. 29, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Wed, Nov. 30, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Wed, Jan. 11, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Sat, Jan. 21, 2023 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Wed, Jan. 25, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Sat, Jan. 28, 2023 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Wed, Feb. 15, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Wed, Mar. 01, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Purple Rink Sat, Mar. 11, 2023 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Purple Rink Sat, Mar. 18, 2023 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Wed, Mar. 22, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Upcoming Games


Barrie Sharks #104 @ Wingham 86ers #8662

Sat, Feb. 11, 2023 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Lucknow Arena


Upcoming Practices


East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink

Wed, Feb. 15, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM


East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink

Wed, Mar. 01, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM


East Bayfield Community Centre - Purple Rink

Sat, Mar. 11, 2023 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information