House League: U13 - U13-HL Barrie Orange #162



Practices

Location Date Notes
Stroud-Innisfil Community Centre Sat, Oct. 01, 2022 11:00 AM - 11:50 AM
Peggy Hill Team C.C. - Rink 1 Sun, Oct. 02, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:20 AM
Stroud-Innisfil Community Centre Sat, Oct. 08, 2022 1:00 PM - 1:50 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Mon, Oct. 17, 2022 6:00 PM - 6:50 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Sun, Oct. 30, 2022 11:30 AM - 12:20 PM Note time and location change for this practice
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Mon, Nov. 07, 2022 6:00 PM - 6:50 PM
Stroud-Innisfil Community Centre Sat, Dec. 17, 2022 12:00 PM - 12:50 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Mon, Dec. 19, 2022 6:00 PM - 6:50 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Mon, Jan. 16, 2023 6:00 PM - 6:50 PM
Allandale Recreation Centre - Blue Rink Sun, Jan. 29, 2023 8:30 AM - 9:20 AM
Allandale Recreation Centre - Blue Rink Sun, Feb. 05, 2023 1:30 PM - 2:20 PM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Mon, Feb. 27, 2023 6:00 PM - 6:50 PM
Peggy Hill Team C.C. - Rink 1 Sun, Mar. 05, 2023 8:30 AM - 9:20 AM
East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink Mon, Mar. 13, 2023 6:00 PM - 6:50 PM
Innisfil Recreational Centre - Gold Fri, Mar. 17, 2023 6:45 PM - 7:35 PM
Stroud-Innisfil Community Centre Sat, Mar. 18, 2023 1:00 PM - 1:50 PM

Upcoming Games


Upcoming Practices


Allandale Recreation Centre - Blue Rink

Sun, Feb. 05, 2023 1:30 PM - 2:20 PM


East Bayfield Community Centre - Green Rink

Mon, Feb. 27, 2023 6:00 PM - 6:50 PM


Peggy Hill Team C.C. - Rink 1

Sun, Mar. 05, 2023 8:30 AM - 9:20 AM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information